Partnership Committee

The Partnership Committee helps develop, cultivate and sustain key partnerships with organizations that complement the mission and goals of the Association and provide opportunities for professional development to members working in small and rural libraries.

Committee Leadership

Noah Lenstra
University of North Carolina Greensboro
Greensboro, North Carolina

Shannon Terry
Minersville Public Library
Minersville, Utah
Board Liaison
Sarah Vantrease
Division Manager, Public Services
Sonoma County Library
Rohnert Park, California

Committee Members

Brad Powell
Branch Manager
St. Johns County Public Library

Deborah Dutcher
Youth and Adult Services Consultant
New Hampshire State Library
Concord, New Hampshire

Elizabeth Suchanic
Library Advocate  
Washington, D.C.

Joy Worland
Library Consultant, Continuing Education
and Small & Rural Libraries
Vermont Department of Libraries
Montpelier, Vermont

Kimberlee Wheeler
Youth Librarian
Butte County Library
Oroville, CA

Meredith Janet Fletcher
Communications Assistant
Community Library

Shannon Putney
Library Director
Carter Lake Public Library
Bellevue, Nebraska