Finance Committee

The ARSL Finance Committee is composed of the Treasurer, who serves as the Committee Chair and Board Liaison, and 8 members. This committee creates an annual organization budget, which is reviewed by the Board of Directors. It is also charged with forecasting revenues and expenditures based on organizational strategic goals.

 Committee Leadership

Chair & Board Liaison
Erin Busbea
Columbus-Lowndes Public Library System

Committee Members

John A. Clexton
Library Director
Gladwin County District Library
Gladwin, Michigan

Megan Dazey
Library Director
Sweet Home Public Library
Sweet Home, Oregon


Nick Shimmin
Adult Services Librarian
North Liberty Library
North Liberty, Iowa

Patrick Bodily
Independence Public Library
Independence, Oregon

Paulina Poplawska
Library Director
Salem-South Lyon District Library
 Sarah Crisler-Ruskey
Harrison County Library System
Gulfport, Mississippi